Michele Sherin Piazza

life, unexpected

Posted in photography by Michele Piazza on August 28, 2008

So I’m still trying to clean up my computer – hundreds and hundreds of files (especially photos) all jumbled in the black hole that’s my hardrive. What’s fun about this is coming across pictures I forgot that I’d taken. Like this one. A day getting lost in Pasadena and the peacock that stood in my way.  Finding it, an unexpected reminder to expect the unexpected. (He looks to me like a showgirl on The Price Is Right – “And here, behind door number one, we have three lovely sedans…”)

I’m thinking of submitting it to the JPG Magazine theme: Which of these things doesn’t belong… that is, if I’m ever able to find the file in high resolution (as I frantically do a search on my C Drive)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. iheartfilm said, on July 6, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    An awesome shot.


Leave a Reply

